Shopping Minneapolis – part 1

My apologies; I’ve been off my game a bit lately. There are some diabolical (well, to me anyway…) new incompatibilities between my trusty old desktop computer and a new blogging interface that I’m sorting through. In the mean time, I’m posting from my iPad until I get it all figured out. Anyway, I thought I’d share a few pics from a shopping trip through Minneapolis last week. Pretty inspiring stuff right here in my own back yard! (Now, if they were only in my house!) A list of shopping sites follows the images. Enjoy! 
  
  
  
  

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

