Today’s Track – Pretty Wings, Maxwell

Obviously, I’ve been pretty off my game lately. Five years of publishing darn near every week day, and I’m finding myself suddenly flummoxed by the prospect of keeping up the pace. Part of that’s technical difficulties (really, I’ve GOT to get a non-dinosaur computer!), part of it is a busy work and travel schedule, and part of it is that advent of a Minnesota summer – where one tends to carpe every diem possible to get out in the garden and abandon the screen. Anyway, I’m bouncing back in, and seeing if I can find my groove. So today, a track I’ve had in heavy rotation this spring. Just puts me in a good mood. Pretty Wings by Maxwell from he album BLACKsummers’night, 2009.

Pretty Wings

One thought on “Today’s Track – Pretty Wings, Maxwell

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

