Shop Atlanta – part 1

I had the opportunity to spend a day shopping in Atlanta a couple weeks ago. As usual, the retail scene does not disappoint!

Atlanta Pic Stitch 01.16Atlanta Pic Stitch 01.162Atlanta Pic Stitch 01.163Atlanta Pic Stitch 01.164Atlanta Pic Stitch 01.165Atlanta Pic Stitch 01.166Atlanta Pic Stitch 01.167Atlanta Pic Stitch 01.168Atlanta Pic Stitch 01.169

One thought on “Shop Atlanta – part 1

Add yours

  1. Hi dear Sonjia, The Atlanta presentation is substantial, I think- very suavay and I like the paintings- I think it is wonderful you did not choose to pass it by, or I would not see all this neat stuff! Today, Zelda has strep throat, and so is taking medicine and did not go to school, so I just picked up dear Lola, who, first thing when I brought her home, said, I am going to see Zelda, mom and zoomed off to her room, and her mom said that would cheer her up, she has been a little droopy. I was glad that Lola put the bag I gave her with pretzels and miniature cupcakes on the table first. I had been planning a spontanious Cece party #3 at my house for later. Then Lola told me that last night they all went skating and had a ball skating and then having chocolate chip blizzard malts, including Soren, who arrived after work. I love this! Blessings all over you and Paris, dripping with fine cuisine. love, mom

    On Tue, Jan 26, 2016 at 8:10 AM, Blue Bergitt wrote:

    > Blue Bergitt posted: “I had the opportunity to spend a day shopping in > Atlanta a couple weeks ago. As usual, the retail scene does not disappoint! > ” >

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

