2015 MN Artisan Home Tour – part 1

Spent a day exploring fancy new builds around the Twin a Cities area last week. Lots of great inspiration, of course, but it came at a cost: I now totally have a complex about my own 100+ year old house, which was built without massive closets, a fancy laundry room, a screened in patio with fireplace and no basketball court to speak of. Even my doorknobs seem inferior. Sigh. Still, she’s home sweet home and I’m grateful to cozy up in her everyday. Here’s a peek at some of the other spaces around town…

   
                     

One thought on “2015 MN Artisan Home Tour – part 1

Add yours

  1. Dear Blue B., Please send me a copy of the photo of you in the mirror, for my very own. I loved your comments on your house, and though I know it well, now I love it more too. Do we have any plans for the weekend? Oh yes, regarding weeds, but anything else then? Also, such beautiful homes you saw! Glory. love, mom

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

