Today’s Track – Asheville Home, The Humble Grapes

Tomorrow I head out on a little adventure with girlfriends from college – to Asheville North Carolina. Random? A bit, I suppose. But I understand it’s an awesome town surrounded by some pretty stunning nature, and I’m looking forward to taking in as much as possible over the course of the next 5 days. I’ve been putting together an appropriate play list (as is my MO for our girls’ road trips) to set the proper mood in the rental car. Here’s a taste… Asheville Home by The Humble Grapes from their self-titled album, 2014.

The-Humble-Grapes

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

