Today’s Track – Crown Royal, Jill Scott

I’m frazzled. Work life is spinning madly and it seems virtually inevitable that I won’t be able to deliver on my epic project load – let alone come up with anything truly extraordinary. All of which makes me hyper and stressed out and all the more unlikely to produce anything brilliant. A familiar vicious cycle, right? So I need a chill pill in the form of a smooth groove to help center myself… and a little Crown Royal probably wouldn’t hurt either. Crown Royal by Jill Scott from the album The Real Thing: Words and Sounds, Volume 3, 2007.

220px-Jill_Scott_-_The_Real_Thing_-_deluxe_limited_edition_cover

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

