French Cuisine

signature-logo1

I’ve fallen for these charming, illustrated prints by Lucile Prache, an artist based in Paris.

I want my illustrations to look carefree and happy. I have been studying ballet since my childhood, and I believe that my illustrations are just like dance pieces—everything appears to be easy. Dancers are always smiling on stage, but there is a lot of work behind the stage.

 

(As always, click to shop!)

Figs - 8x10 poster, $37
Figs – 8×10 print, $37
Pumpkin Soup - 8x10 Print, $37
Pumpkin Soup – 8×10 print, $37
Winter Veggies - 8x10 print, $37
Winter Veggies – 8×10 print, $37
Profiteroles - 8x10 print, $37
Profiteroles – 8×10 print, $37
Autumn Fruits - 8x10 print, $37
Autumn Fruits – 8×10 print, $37
Cheeses - 8x10 print, $37
Cheeses – 8×10 print, $37
Peach Pie - 11x17 print, $75
Peach Pie – 11×17 print, $75

One thought on “French Cuisine

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

