Today’s Track – Snowblind, Minus8

Despite the fact I’ve lived in Minnesota my entire life, the season’s first snowfall still comes as a surprise to me. Like, somehow, this year was going to be different. Well, as Monday’s weather will attest to, this isn’t going to be that year. So, I don my down jacket and snow boots (with sensibly rugged tread) and head off to work, listening to a bit of a chill in the air… Snowblind by Minus8 from the album Hotel Costés 6, 2003.

Hotel Costes 6

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

