A Few of my Favorite Things

cupcake 3

Today, I’m celebrating my birthday. Which means I’ve taken the day off (as I have throughout my entire career), to lunch with my most devoted reader (of course, that would be my mom). She’s been asking me what I want for my birthday, and the only thing that comes to mind is one of her delicious home cooked meals. However, we’re going to poke around Anthropologie this afternoon and I get to pick out a treasure! Hmm… what will it be? (See something you love too? As always, click to shop!)

Glimmer Dipped Journal, $24
Glimmer Dipped Journal, $24
Faceted Gem Vases, $14 - $38
Faceted Gem Vases, $14 – $38
Honeycomb Mug, $12
Honeycomb Mug, $12
shade grown coasters
Shade Grown Coaster, $8
Ballad Stripe Notebook, $10
Ballad Stripe Notebook, $10
Canyon Planters, $15 - $54
Canyon Planters, $15 – $54
Garden Patch Soap Bar, $8
Garden Patch Soap Bar, $8
Go Be Lovely Rollerball Perfume, $14
Go Be Lovely Rollerball Perfume, $14
Tumbling Fruits Dishtowel, $16
Tumbling Fruits Dishtowel, $16
Big Cat Reading Glasses, $48
Big Cat Reading Glasses, $48
Paria Glimmer Glasses Case, $22
Paria Glimmer Glasses Case, $22
Dotted Giardini Infinity Scarf, $38
Dotted Giardini Infinity Scarf, $38
Just Pickled Candle Tin, $14
Just Pickled Candle Tin, $14
Veld Bib Necklace, $48
Veld Bib Necklace, $48
Gold Bar Dotted iPhone 5 back up battery, $38
Gold Bar Dotted iPhone 5 back up battery, $38

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

