Tray Chic

I have two well-loved and much used large wooden serving trays. I would be lost without them for summer entertaining, as I use them endlessly for shuttling wares from kitchen to patio. But they’re finally starting to show signs of weathering (who isn’t?), and I find myself in the market for an upgrade. Thought I’d share a few of the contenders on my list… (As always, click to shop!)

Richwood Creations Tray
Richwood Creations – Personalized Tray, $69
Ferm Living - Spear Tray, $80
Ferm Living – Spear Tray, $80
West Elm - Raffia Trays, $34 - $69
West Elm – Raffia Trays, $34 – $69
Angela Adams - Kenga Tray, $45
Angela Adams – Kenga Tray, $45
Target - 26" Nautical Rattan Tray, $35
Target – 26″ Nautical Rattan Tray, $35
Pilgrim Waters - Dot Tray, $290
Pilgrim Waters – Dot Tray, $290
ABC Carpet - Reflect Thistle Tray, $150
ABC Carpet – Reflect Thistle Tray, $150
One Kings Lane - Set of 3 Green Geo Trays, $95
One Kings Lane – Set of 3 Green Geo Trays, $95
Core Acacia Trays
Core Acacia Trays
Core Bamboo - Chevron Tray, $48
Core Bamboo – Chevron Tray, $48
JD Wallingtons - Primitive Tray, $70
JD Wallingtons – Primitive Tray, $70
Fab - Breakfast Tray, $27
Fab – Breakfast Tray, $27
Two 13 Vintage - Woven bamboo Tray, $18
Two 13 Vintage – Woven bamboo Tray, $18
Pottery Barn - Tava Tray, $49
Pottery Barn – Tava Tray, $49
Keephouse - Geo Pattern Serving Tray, $58
Keephouse – Geo Pattern Serving Tray, $58
Euro Style - Wood Laquered Tray, $172
Euro Style – Wood Laquered Tray, $172
Sur la Table - Bamboo Butler's Tray, $40
Sur la Table – Bamboo Butler’s Tray, $40

 

 

 

One thought on “Tray Chic

Add yours

  1. Hi Sonjia, What a wonderful trip, looking at all those beautiful trays. I feel like I just went shopping and had a great time! So did you pick one out? Now two days into the Women’s Art Institute- back to driving to St. Paul muchly. I do though, have my key to my room-for rest, in the huge old convent… lots of statues of saints in there…..and a flat TV. Who knew? Looks like we have another great class. Do you remember Chantelle Vigere? – a little girl in the neighborhood. I hope you are doing well, enjoying the soft June air. love, mom

    On Tue, Jun 10, 2014 at 7:59 AM, Blue Bergitt wrote:

    > Blue Bergitt posted: “I have two well-loved and much used > large wooden serving trays. I would be lost without them for summer > entertaining, as I use them endlessly for shuttling wares from kitchen to > patio. But they’re finally starting to show signs of weathering (who > isn’t?),”

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

