Three Days in NYC

Just returned from a whirlwind traipse through Manhattan, where I attended the National Stationery Show and International Contemporary Furniture Fair. I squeezed in a few other fun things too, like wandering central park, the MOMA and exploring retail possibilities (in terms of what I might “need” to own). So, I thought I’d do something a little different today, by sharing an on-the-fly, visual travelogue of my adventure (made possible by the wonders of the pic stitch app; don’t have it yet? Get it HERE). Let me know what you think!

NYC_1NYC_2NYC_3NYC_4NYC_5NYC_6NYC_7NYC_8NYC_9NYC_10NYC_11NYC_12NYC_13

3 thoughts on “Three Days in NYC

Add yours

  1. This is overwhelming and delicious. More, more! I say, as I did yesterday
    with the angel food cake. AND I love the charming face included in the
    Minnehaha Falls of Design Beauty. xoxo, mom

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

