Fall WInter 2014 Fashion Trends from Texworld, Paris

TexWorld Logo

Today I’m sharing the Fall Winter 2014 seasonal direction trends in Women & Men’s Fashion that was presented last fall at Texworld in Paris. It’s a heady exploration of four unique themes: Conscientious Ricochet, Fundamental Awakening, Quixotic Reincarnation and Virtuous Revival. To really get the full effect, I’d encourage you to read/download the full trendbook text (click HERE), though if you’re just looking for inspiring visuals, keep scrolling!

weconnectfashion

Images courtesy of WeConnectFashion, an awesome company that helps fashion companies succeed through business networking, market research & fashion industry know-how.

fw14

fw14_1fw14_1afw14_1bfw14_1cfw14_2fw14_2afw14_2bfw14_2c fw14_3fw14_3afw14_3bfw14_3cfw14_4fw14_4afw14_4bfw14_4c

Need more trend inspiration for Fall? You might like these related posts (Just click on “TREND”):

    • TREND FW 2013-14 Fashion Color
    • TREND FW 2013-14 Womenswear Color
    • TREND FW 2013-14 Fashion Prints
    • TREND FW 2013-14 Women’s Contemporary
    • TREND FW 2013 Color Trends
    • TREND FW 2013 Men’s and Women’s Lifestyle

    Or click HERE to see all trend-related posts!

2 thoughts on “Fall WInter 2014 Fashion Trends from Texworld, Paris

Add yours

  1. Dear Blue Birgitt,

    I really love your blog for me it is fashion/style/colour haven 🙂 Is it allowed to use your pictures on in my newsletter and website, I really hope so. I am an image consultant/personal shopper and I use all kind of pictures form the world wide web. Ofcourse I tell that I got everything from you like thanks to bleubergitt and hyperlnk to your blog.

    1. Thank you so much for your kind words – I’m glad you enjoy my blog! I do not own the rights to the images I utilize; they are owned by the photographers and companies that provide them.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

