Today’s Track – The Rifle’s Spiral, the Shins

So, it turns out I’ve “Shazammed” this track three times in the past few weeks. Which means, “A” – they’re playing it ad nauseam on the Current and “B” – I must really like it. (I suppose one could also consider “C” – my memory’s going downhill…) At any rate, it looks like I’ve shaken off my recent penchant for melancholy chill and replaced it with bouncier fare. “Let your viscera unfurl!” Hmmm… maybe it’s still a wee bit dark… The Rifle’s Spiral by the Shins from the album Port of Morrow, 2012.

The Shins Port of Morrow

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

