Today’s Track – I’m Amazed, Poe

Turns out, I’ve been listening to extraordinarily depressing music lately; though frankly, I hadn’t really noticed. I burned a CD for my in-auto listening pleasure which I’ve been listening to repeatedly for a few weeks. (yes, I still use the old-fashioned CD route rather than my iPod – and there is a rhyme to my reason, which I will not go into, lest you think I’m totally nutty. No reason to fan the flames there.) Anyway, while I plan to move on to a new, peppy & happy-go-lucky playlist in the not-to-distant future, today is not the day. I’m Amazed by Poe from the album Haunted, 2006.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

