New Year, New Calendar

I know that we all have calendars built into our various electronic devices, but somehow, this doesn’t stop me from needing several paper versions scattered around my home and office. I even go through an annual tradition in which I think it would be a good idea to have a Lotta Jansdotter tea towel version. This coveting evokes a yearly intervention by my friend Amy, who sees a high level of absurdity in my desire and puts the kibosh on the idea. But this year, the rebel in me just had to do it. And as I was about to add the lovely textile to my shopping cart, I noticed the fine print: SOLD OUT. Sigh. Maybe next year. Until then, I’ll be quite satisfied with an assortment of these fine options…

Pistachio Press – Letterpress Cross Stitch Calendar, $31
Pistachio Press (expanded view)
Loria McKee – CD Style Desk Calendar, $15
Loria McKee Calendar (expanded view)
Fabien Barral + Lettera Magical Letterpress Calendar, approx $59
Fabien Barral + Lettera Magical Letterpress Calendar (detail)
Fabien Barral + Lettera Magical Letterpress Calendar (detail)
Fabien Barral + Lettera Magical Letterpress Calendar (detail)
Rifle Paper Botanical Wall Calendar, $27.95
Rifle Paper Botanical Wall Calendar (expanded view)
Typodarium 366 Fonts Daily Calendar, approx $24
Typodarium 366 Fonts Daily Calendar (detail)
Snow & Graham Grid Calendar, $27.95
Snow & Graham Grid Calendar (expanded view)
Kate Spade Wall Calendar, $26
Blushface I Will Be Calendar, $22
Blushface I Will Be Calendar (expanded view)
Blushface I Will Be Calendar (expanded view)
Paper Source Letterpress Desk Calendar, $18
Paper Source Letterpress Desk Calendar (expanded view)
Edubarba Spanish Poster Calendar, approx $13.50
Edubarba Numbers Poster Calendar, approx $16
Jolly Good Fellow UrbanCal Helsinki Calendar, $30
Jolly Good Fellow UrbanCal Helsinki Calendar (detail)
Jolly Good Fellow UrbanCal Helsinki Calendar (expanded view)

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

