Tags

, , , , , , ,

Just back from the New York International Gift Fair, where I discovered a plethora of awesome new products that I’ll be sharing with you over the next few weeks. One of the brands I became incredibly fond of is Denmark’s Ferm Living, an interior company that designs everyday home objects with a modern retro flair. I couldn’t take my eyes off their gray pillows with neon orange accents; although I can’t for the life of me figure out how I’ll incorporate them into my decor scheme. I may be headed down one of those slippery slopes where I redecorate an entire room around one crazy object… but that’s a story for another day. (As always, click to shop!)

Neon Orange / Gray Cushions, €67.50

Triangle Apron, €30

Mr. & Mrs. Pillows, €67.50

Moon Tea Towel, €11

Ceramic Objects, €31 - €55

Remix Blanket, €100

Fusion Cushions, €25

Spear Laundry Basket, €71.50